Contact

We’re a community. If you want to join in, just reach out to us:

Disability Foundation
318 – 425 Carrall St.
Vancouver, BC  V6B 6E3

T: 604-688-6464
F: 604-688-6463
info@disabilityfoundation.org


Newsletters

Please join our mailing list so that we can inform you of what is happening from events and workshops to new initiatives.

To see what’s happening right now, join us on social media:

The Disability Foundation has a privacy policy detailing the care with which we handle personal information.


The Disability Foundation and its affiliated societies comply with COVID-19 protocols as determined by the provincial health authorities (e.g., BC: https://www.worksafebc.com/en/covid-19). Our workers and volunteers will follow such protocols and must be vaccinated to work with and within our organizations (offices, program locations, and home visits), unless a medical exemption is in place. To protect our workers and volunteers, we expect our clients and partners to comply with COVID-19 health and safety regulations which means fully vaccinated unless there is a medical exemption. 

Thank you for making everyone’s health and safety the top priority.

David Fong, Executive Director
dfong@disabilityfoundation.org

Gail Bongalis, Organization Administrator
gbongalis@disabilityfoundation.org

Maryellen Polikoff, Finance Department, accounting@disabilityfoundation.org

Brad Davies, Boat Donation Coordinator
bdavies@disabilityfoundation.org

Sheryl Newman, Volunteer Management Coordinator
snewman@disabilityfoundation.org

David Ostro, Salesforce & Project Specialist, Kawak – TrailRider Coordinator
dostro@disabilityfoundation.org

Eric Molendyk, Program Manager – Tetra, ASABC, & BCMOS
eric@disabilityfoundation.org

Graeme Wyman, Program Manager – VAMS, DIGABC, & ConnecTra
gwyman@disabilityfoundation.org

Jordan Cripps, Development and Communications Officer
jcripps@disabilityfoundation.org

Taylor Wagner, Senior Communications Officer
twagner@disabilityfoundation.org

Joy Hayden, Funds Development Lead JHayden@disabilityfoundation.org

Florence Rondeaux, Systems Analyst frondeaux@disabilityfoundation.org

Devenne Drege, Web Coordinator
ddrege@disabilityfoundation.org

Derrick Grasby, Technical Analyst dgrasby@disabilityfoundation.org