Contact

We’re a community. If you want to join in, just reach out to us:

Disability Foundation
318 – 425 Carrall St.
Vancouver, BC  V6B 6E3

T: 604-688-6464
F: 604-688-6463
info@disabilityfoundation.org

To see what’s happening right now, join us on social media:

The Disability Foundation has a privacy policy detailing the care with which we handle personal information.

David Fong, interim Executive Director
dfong@disabilityfoundation.org

Grace Noguchi, Executive Assistant
gnoguchi@disabilityfoundation.org

Maryellen Polikoff, Finance Department, accounting@disabilityfoundation.org

Brad Davies, Boat Donation Coordinator
bdavies@disabilityfoundation.org

Sheryl Newman, Volunteer Management Coordinator
snewman@disabilityfoundation.org

David Ostro, Salesforce & Project Specialist, Kawak – TrailRider Coordinator
dostro@disabilityfoundation.org

Eric Molendyk, Program Manager – Tetra, ASABC, & BCMOS
eric@disabilityfoundation.org

Graeme Wyman, Program Manager – VAMS, DIGABC, & ConnecTra
gwyman@disabilityfoundation.org

Jordan Cripps, Development and Communications Officer
jcripps@disabilityfoundation.org

Taylor Wagner, Senior Communications Officer
twagner@disabilityfoundation.org

Joy Hayden, Funds Development Lead JHayden@disabilityfoundation.org

Florence Rondeaux, Systems Analyst frondeaux@disabilityfoundation.org

Annabel Aspler, Project Manager Network Building Initiative
aaspler@disabilityfoundation.org

Devenne Drege, Web Coordinator
ddrege@disabilityfoundation.org

Derrick Grasby, Technical Analyst dgrasby@disabilityfoundation.org