DONATE NOW!

Meet the team


Board of Directors

Mike Thorne (Chair), Mel Gardner (Vice Chair), Brett Kohli (Treasurer), Maureen DeLandreville (Secretary), Peter Jefferson, Tom Simons, Amney Amrey & Sam Sullivan (non-voting honorary member)


Disability Foundation

Ruby Ng, Executive Director
ruby@disabilityfoundation.org

David Fong, Director of Operations
dfong@disabilityfoundation.org

Harry Grewal, Finance Manager
hgrewal@disabilityfoundation.org

Michael McMillan, Strategic Partnerships Coordinator
mmcmillan@disabilityfoundation.org

Grace Noguchi, Executive Assistant
gnoguchi@disabilityfoundation.org

David Ostro, Funds Development Manager
dostro@disabilityfoundation.org

Narem Karakoyun, Communications Coordinator   
Nkarakoyun@disabilityfoundation.org