Contact

We’re a community. If you want to join in, just reach out to us:

Disability Foundation
318 – 425 Carrall St.
Vancouver, BC  V6B 6E3

T: 604-688-6464
F: 604-688-6463
info@disabilityfoundation.org

To see what’s happening right now, join us on social media:

The Disability Foundation has a privacy policy detailing the care with which we handle personal information.

Ruby Ng, Executive Director
ruby@disabilityfoundation.org

Grace Noguchi, Executive Assistant
gnoguchi@disabilityfoundation.org

David Fong, Director of Operations
dfong@disabilityfoundation.org

Finance Department, accounting@disabilityfoundation.org

Dave McConachie, Development Specialist, Kawak & Boat Donations
dmc@disabilityfoundation.org

Sheryl Newman, Volunteer Management Coordinator
snewman@disabilityfoundation.org

David Ostro, Salesforce & Project Specialist
dostro@disabilityfoundation.org

Shawna Dash, Development Manager
sdash@disabilityfoundation.org

Jordan Cripps, Development and Communications Officer
jcripps@disabilityfoundation.org

Taylor Wagner, Communications Officer
twagner@disabilityfoundation.org

Devenne Drege, Web Coordinator
ddrege@disabilityfoundation.org